Monday,
September 23, 2019

Monday,
September 23, 2019

Category:

For general inquiries and feedback, please contact News Center Editor Marc Johnson at 972-883-4996 or newscenter@utdallas.edu.

Story ideas for News Center should be directed to communication managers dedicated to the University's individual schools and departments.

News inquiries from journalists and news media professionals should be directed to News and Media Relations, 972-883-2155.

School of Arts and Humanities
Phil Roth, (972) 883-2193
phil.roth@utdallas.edu

School of Arts, Technology, and Emerging Communication
Phil Roth, (972) 883-2193
phil.roth@utdallas.edu

School of Behavioral and Brain Sciences
Stephen Fontenot, (972) 883-4405
stephen.fontenot@utdallas.edu

School of Economic, Political and Policy Sciences
Melissa Cutler, (972) 883-4319
melissa.cutler@utdallas.edu

Erik Jonsson School of Engineering and Computer Science
Kim Horner, (972) 883-4463
kim.horner@utdallas.edu

School of Interdisciplinary Studies 
Kim Horner, (972) 883-4463
kim.horner@utdallas.edu

Naveen Jindal School of Management
Brittany Hoover Magelssen, 
(972) 883-4357
brittany.hoover@utdallas.edu

School of Natural Sciences and Mathematics
Amanda Siegfried, (972) 883-4335
amanda.siegfried@utdallas.edu

Center for BrainHealth 
Stephanie Hoefken, (972) 883-3221 
stephanie.hoefken@utdallas.edu

Center for Vital Longevity
Ann Davis, (972) 883-3729
ann.davis@utdallas.edu

Division of Student Affairs and Office of Facilities and Economic Development
Robin Russell, (972) 883-4431
robin.russell@utdallas.edu

Office of Information Technology
Lacy Fenn, (972) 883-6669
lacy.fenn@utdallas.edu

Office of Development and Alumni Relations 
Office of Media Relations, (972) 883-2155
newscenter@utdallas.edu

Eugene McDermott Library
Jill McDermott (972) 883-4951
jill.mcdermott@utdallas.edu

UT Dallas Athletics
Bruce Unrue, (972) 883-6308
bruceunrue@utdallas.edu

 

 

 

© The University of Texas at Dallas 800 West Campbell Road, Richardson, Texas 75080 (972) 883-2111