8:30 AM-9:00 AM

Welcome remarks by the workshop chairs

Session 1: Miscellaneous

9:00 AM-10:30 AM Session Chair: Jose Such, Lancaster University

On Passive Data Link Layer Fingerprinting of Aircraft Transponders.
Martin Strohmeier (University of Oxford) and Ivan Martinovic (University of Oxford)

Eliminating Inter-Domain Vulnerabilities in Cyber-Physical Systems: An Analysis Contracts Approach.
Ivan Ruchkin (Carnegie Mellon University), Ashwini Rao (Carnegie Mellon University) Dionisio De Niz (Software Engineering Institute), Sagar Chaki (Software Engineering Institute) and David Garlan (Carnegie Mellon University)

The Impact of Social Engineering on Industrial Control System Security.
Benjamin Green (Lancaster University), Daniel Prince (Lancaster University), Jerry Busby (Lancaster University) and David Hutchison (Lancaster University)

Session 2: Control and Theoretical Foundations

11:00 AM-12:30 PM Session Chair: Amir Herzberg, Bar Ilan University

Secure and Resilient Control Design for Cloud Enabled Networked Control Systems.
Zhiheng Xu (New York University) and Quanyan Zhu (New York University)

Attack Mitigation in Adversarial Platooning Using Detection-Based Sliding Mode Control.
Imran Sajjad (Utah State University), Daniel D. Dunn (Utah State University), Rajnikant Sharma (Utah State University) and Ryan Gerdes (Utah State University)

Scheduling Intrusion Detection Systems in Resource-Bounded Cyber-Physical Systems.
Waseem Abbas (Vanderbilt University), Aron Laszka (Vanderbilt University), Yevgeniy Vorobeychik (Vanderbilt University) and Xenofon Koutsoukos (Vanderbilt University)

Session 3: Testbeds, Simulations and Requirements

2:00 PM-3:00 PM Session Chair: Rakesh Bobba, Oregon State University

Secure RTOS Architecture for Building Automation.
Xiaolong Wang (Kansas State University), Masaaki Mizuno (Kansas State University), Mitch Neilsen (Kansas State University), Xinming Ou (Kansas State University), S. Raj Rajagopalan (Honeywell ACS Labs), Will G. Baldwin (Biosecurity Research Institute) and Bryan Phillips (Biosecurity Research Institute)

MiniCPS: A toolkit for security research on CPS Networks.
Daniele Antonioli (Singapore University of Technology and Design) and Nils Tippenhauer (Singapore University of Technology and Design)

A Real-Time Testbed Environment for Cyber-Physical Security on the Power Grid.
Georgia Koutsandria (University of Rome La Sapienza), Reinhard Gentz (Arizona State University), Mahdi Jamei (Arizona State University), Anna Scaglione (Arizona State University), Sean Peisert (Lawrence Berkeley National Laboratory and University of California Davis) and Chuck McParland (Lawrence Berkeley National Laboratory)

Session 4: Security Assurance and Assessment

4:00 PM-5:00 PM Session Chair: Apurva Mohan, Honeywell

Assurance Techniques for Industrial Control Systems (ICS).
William Knowles (Lancaster University), Jose Such (Lancaster University), Antonios Gouglidis (Lancaster University), Gaurav Misra (Lancaster University) and Awais Rashid (Lancaster University)

A Field Study of Digital Forensics of Intrusions in the Electrical Power Grid.
Eli Sohl (Western Washington University), Curtis Fielding (Western Washington University), Tyler Hanlon (Western Washington University), Julian Rrushi (Western Washington University), Hassan Farhangi (British Columbia Institute of Technology), Clay Howey (British Columbia Institute of Technology), Kelly Carmichael (British Columbia Institute of Technology) and Joey Dabell (British Columbia Institute of Technology)

Session 5: Discussion on the future organization and directions for the workshop

5:00 PM-5:45 PM